Press Conference

I’m not the best writer; in fact I have no idea why I am doing this. I’ve always been into YouTube, Facebook, Twitter, stuff that doesn’t require a whole lot of thinking. However recently I have developed a dislike for YouTube; the over-exuberant salaries that people can ‘earn’ by uploading one three minute long video weekly, is ridiculous, a farce and totally not fair. I feel like I’m not wasting enough time on my laptop at the moment, I need something extra, a new experience to give me a crappy excuse for staying up till 4am on Saturday nights. So I thought I’d start a blog.

A bit about me.

Call me James. I’m 17 and had the rare privilege of being born in Milton Keynes. My hobbies include playing, watching and talking about football. I can perform the odd magic trick or two, and indulge in rounds of Poker every now and again but my weak spot has to be a good hotel continental breakfast. However there is one thing that rules on average the cube root of the best part of 100% of my life, and that is Arsenal F.C.

zp_03_3785

 

This blog will be focused around the Premier League, the division I’d like to think I know a fair bit about. The blogs may include opinions from friends at school, some weeks be taken over by an amigo, who will offer an alternative view to mine.

I can’t be asked to proof read this entry, I’ve done my English Language, got an A, and running away from any proof reading that may come my way in the near future. Ok, that is it, signing off.

If you have somehow stayed awake through all that crap then you can follow me on tweetwoo @WattoPlays.

‘The moral values I’ve learnt in my life I’ve learnt through football’ – Arsene Wenger

James

Leave a Reply

